Premier League fixtures for the 2019-20 season announced

The season opens Saturday, 10 August and will end on Sunday, 17 May.

Manchester City, who finished one point clear of European champions Liverpool, will be aiming to win the Premier League for a third season in a row.

Norwich City, Sheffield United and Aston Villa are all returning to the top flight after securing promotion.

Liverpool and Europa League winners Chelsea, have a busy start to the campaign as they will also meet in the Uefa Super Cup in Istanbul, Turkey on Wednesday, 14 August.

Wolves could have played three Europa League qualifying matches before the beginning of the Premier League season.

For the first time in Premier League history, the clubs will get a short mid-season break in February.

Over a two-week period, there will be only five matches on one weekend, with the other five games taking place the following weekend, ensuring that each team gets one week off.

Check out the fixtures here from the mirror